morhalo.blogg.se

Windows fax and scan not working windows 10
Windows fax and scan not working windows 10







windows fax and scan not working windows 10

This happens even though the scanner is, in fact, powered on, and, according to its own little display, connected to the WiFi. If a scanner is installed, make sure that it is powered on and connected to the computer, and then try again. When I try to scan something, I get this error message from Windows Fax and Scan: Not only can I print, but I can also scan using the Windows Fax and Scan application. Windows automatically discovered the printer on the network, and it actually works.

windows fax and scan not working windows 10

One of the nice features of Windows 10 is that I never had to install any drivers or bloatware to get it working. I have a WiFi-connected printer and scanner (Canon MG 5700) that I use from Windows 10.









Windows fax and scan not working windows 10