morhalo.blogg.se

Borderlands 2 the hunt 2019
Borderlands 2 the hunt 2019




Seriously, everything helps during this boss battle so do not ignore the candies.Īlthough it may seem simple, the Pumpkin Kingpin was one of the hardest bosses that'd I've had to deal with. I wanted to make sure I had enough rocket launcher ammo, so that's why I used a lot of the Fruit Punch "Supplies." The Lemon Fizz can help you outrun the pumpkin bombs that the Kingpin throws.

  • Cherry Power Bomb: This one will increase your damage.Īll of these candies are helpful, it all depends on what you really want to focus on.
  • I used this one the most because I was using my rocket launcher a lot and didn't want to run out of rockets.
  • Fruit Punch "Supplies": This candy regenerates your ammo.
  • Hypersonic Lemon Fizz: Makes you run real fast!.
  • borderlands 2 the hunt 2019

  • Green Apple Rock Candy: Helps boost your health regen.
  • It's a Halloween themed DLC, so of course there is some candy involved! There are different colored candies that give you different buffs. It kills the smaller pumpkins immediately and then does massive damage to The Pumpkin Kingpin. Whenever a new pumpkin would climb up the Kingpin near his face, I would shoot my Creamer (Yes, I mean the gun you got from Moxxi during the Loot Hunt). I'm a huge fan of rocket launchers, and my love of rocket launchers really came in handy this boss fight. These are the ones that are about to make their way up the Pumpkin Kingpin and undo all the hard work you've done.

    borderlands 2 the hunt 2019 borderlands 2 the hunt 2019

    Look out for little guys with white exclamation points over their heads. Pumpkin Kingpin summons other pumpkin dudes to help him regenerate life, and believe me, it gets annoying. If you didn't already know this, the pumpkins are not there to help you. Now everyone has their own way of dealing with bosses, so remember that while reading my how-to! Here are somethings to consider while taking down the Kingpin.

    borderlands 2 the hunt 2019

    He's a pumpkin, made of pumpkins and he regenerates with other pumpkins that spawn from a red liquid that looks like blood. My level 44 mechromancer handled it fairly well until we reached Pumpkin Kingpin, the boss.






    Borderlands 2 the hunt 2019